Emerging Learning Design Committees

Executive Board Members

AJ Kelton
Director, Emerging and Instructional Tech at Montclair State Univeristy
keltona@mail.montclair.edu

Michelle Brannen
Media Literacy Librarian at University of Tennessee-Knoxville
brannen@utk.edu

Veronica Armour 
Instructional Designer at Seton Hall University
veronica.armour@shu.edu

Jerry Alan Fails
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science at Boise State University
jerryfails@boisestate.edu

Catherine Baird
Outreach Librarian Services at Montclair State University
bairdc@mail.montclair.edu.

Michael Dixon 
Assistant Director, Teaching, Learning, and Technology at at University of Richmond
mdixon4@richmond.edu

Kirk McDermid
Assistant Professor, Philosophy at Montclair State University
mcdermidk@mail.montclair.edu

Ellen Marie Murphy
Director of Program Development at Brandeis University
emmurphy@brandeis.edu

Megan Nancy
Director, ADP Center at Montclair State University
nacym@mail.montclair.edu

Karen Scrier
Assistant Professor/Director of Games at Marist College
kschrier@gmail.com

Teresa Slobuski
User and Research Services Coordinator at San Jose State University
teresa.Slobuski@sjsu.edu

Ralph Vacca
Adjunct Professor at New York University
ralph.vacca@nyu.edu

 

Membership Committee

AJ Kelton 
Director, Emerging and Instructional Tech at Montclair State Univeristy
keltona@mail.montclair.edu

Jeff Bergin
VP of Learning Science & Design at Macmillan Learning
jeff_bergin@yahoo.com

Carole Bruzzano
Professor in Residence at Montclair State Univeristy
bruzzanoc@mail.montclair.edu

Kim Manturak
Manager of Program Relations at Duke University
kim.manturuk@duke.edu

Irene Sigismondi
Teaching Assistant at Sapienza University
irene.sigismondi@unitelma.it

Mindy Walker
President/CEO of Explore,Discover,Create at Ohio State University
walker.9@osu.edu

Review Team

Veronica Armour 
Instructional Designer at Seton Hall University
veronica.armour@shu.edu

Catherine Baird
Outreach Librarian Services at Montclair State University
bairdc@mail.montclair.edu.

Michelle Brannen
Media Literacy Librarian at University of Tennessee-Knoxville
brannen@utk.edu

Joshua Danish
Associate Professor at Indiana University
jdanish@indiana.edu

Teresa Slobuski
User and Research Services Coordinator at San Jose State University
teresa.Slobuski@sjsu.edu

 

Communications & Social Media

C.L Eddins
Instructional Designer at Berkeley College
cle@berkeleycollege.edu

Carole Bruzzano
Professor in Residence at Montclair State Univeristy
bruzzanoc@mail.montclair.edu

AJ Kelton 
Director, Emerging and Instructional Tech at Montclair State Univeristy
keltona@mail.montclair.edu

Mindy Walker
President/CEO of Explore,Discover,Create at Ohio State University
walker.9@osu.edu

Gabriela Zago
Independent Scholar at MIDIARS
gabrielaz@gmail.com

Interns

Lenaya Ford
Event Planning Intern: Summer 2017
fordl4@montclair.edu

Previous Interns
Kevin Garcia
Social Media and Communications Intern: Fall 2016

Lisa Marcellari
Social Media and Communications Intern: Spring 2017

Hannah Sweeten
Event Planning Intern: Spring 2017